Delete Negative Energies

Candles for Deleting Negative Energies

We all face negative energies everyday, every moment of our lives which leads to our ability not to accomplish the things that we need to do professionally, therefore it is essential that we take steps to cleanse ourselves of these negatives. This is how I rid myself and I hope that you too will take some time from your daily routines and give this a try. It does work.

Items Required:

1 White Candle for Positive Energy
1 Black Candle for Negative Energy
1 Green Candle for Healing Energy

Light your prefered scent of Incense;
Clear your mind completely.

Once your mind is clear; light the white candle & say:

Mother Earth, Fire, Wind, Water & Spirit; I ask thee to cleanse my body of all negative energies.

Light the black candle & say:

Mother Earth, Fire, Wind, Water & Spirit; I ask thee to cleanse my body of all negative energies.

Light the green candle & say:

Mother Earth, Fire, Wind, Water & Spirit; I ask thee to free & heal my body from all negative forces.

Blessed Be!

Do this in a quiet room, as I prefer the bathroom, so that you can have a calming and relaxing hot bath ready to get into. Sit back, close your eyes, keep your mind clear for at least 15 minutes. As I am in the bath, I inhale through my nose at the same time saying the words in my head, Breathe in the Positive, hold a few seconds, then exhale through the mouth at the same time saying the words in my head, Release the Negative. After several times of doing this I feel a load being lifted from me, relax totally and when I feel ready, get out of the bath, drain the water and I feel fresh and renewed.

This I do as often as I feel the need. It’s especially good if you live a very hassel filled day or work in an office or work where there is a lot of stress and tension.

2 responses to “Delete Negative Energies

Leave a Reply

