My Mother’s Bracelet

My Mothers Bracelet

I am sure you all have heard about the Mother’s Rings you can get with the birthstone of all your children represented. Well I can never afford the cost even though I have only one daughter. I took matters into my own hands and made a Mother’s Bracelet.

I used beads that would represent my daughters birthstone, which happens to be the Opal. I added letters with rhinestones to spell her name and I added a couple of charms which represent what she means to me, the heart because she is always in my heart and the star, because she is my ever shinning star. She is a superstar to me and always will be. I always have her with me wherever I go.

Leave a Reply

