My Dragon

Several years ago a friend, who happened to be my bosses mother sent me the most beautiful gift from the UK. She found out that I loved dragons and went searching for one. Well, she found one and sent it to me.

It is sterling silver and was on a sterling silver chain as well. Over the years, however, I have gotten tired of the metal of the chain, so today, since we have a rain storm outside, I decided to get out my beads and make a new chain for my dragon.

Here is the image for you to enjoy. I have never ever seen another dragon like this one and it is extremely special to me. I wear it all the time. It protects me and keeps me safe from all harm. I can not be without it at anytime.

One response to “My Dragon

Leave a Reply

