Feeling Alive Again

Well once again, maybe I will be able to post more regularity. I have been really sick and have not felt like being on the computer for any length of time. I am almost 100% better now, but still have a really bad cough at times, but that too is starting to dwindle.

I finally decided it was time to get reconnected with some technology, since I have not had a way to communicate except via the Internet, so I ordered a Boost Mobile cell phone and boy oh boy, an I having fun. I got the LG Rumor Reflex and it is more fancy than I am used to. It has touch screen, speaker, full keypad, camera/video, e-mail, GPS capability, wireless web, voice-mail, caller ID, call waiting and 3-way calling. All in all this is a really nice cell. I am just getting use to the touch screen, which is very sensitive.

I have to tell you, if you are on a contract for cellular service, you must check out BoostMobile.com  I have unlimited everything and it begins at $50.00 a month, for 6 months, then it will shrink down by $5.00 a month after that for each consecutive 6 months until it finally reaches I believe $35.00 a month. It is well worth it because it is unlimited everything. I am seriously impressed and also there is nationwide coverage, so I will be able to keep the service, w/o roaming charges and have access to anything at anytime in any place.

Well, it is almost my bedtime because it is almost 10:30 PM so I will close this off and get it posted. I am almost human and feeling alive again.

 

Leave a Reply

