My Latest Treat

As many may or may not have known, I have been without luxuries for so long due to the fact I was overseas and things were simply too costly to be able to afford. Since being back on US soil, I am beginning to be able to get back into reality.

As Purchased on Ebay

I am able to order and do some awesome stuff and getting a cigarette case that is me is just one of those luxuries. I actually found this one on Ebay, ordered it and it arrived in only a few days. AWESOME seller.

After Bling Added

But I am one who LOVES things to be Blinged, shinny or gaudy, so I have placed the pictures of the way it was when ordered and received, which was just awesome the way it was, but I wanted more, so the pictures will show you how I blinged it up. Now I am one happy camper..

I LOVE it

Leave a Reply

