Looking for Assistance Immediately

It has been a few days since I posted anything, so I wanted to drop by and get something up. I seem to be needing some assistance at this time. I need to get to North Carolina, but before starting the trip, I need to know that I will have a place to go.

What I am looking for at this time is just a simple room to rent. I do not have an income just yet, other than what my husband sends when he can from overseas, but once settled with an address, I will be able to commit to work. I have plenty of leads and will be able to start immediately, but first they have to know that I will have an address to send the equipment to.

I will also be looking for a reliable car to be able to do the job. It will be steady work, so I will not be sitting around all day doing nothing and hoping something comes along, I have real jobs set up. They are simply waiting for me to get established.

If you or someone you know has a spare room that you are willing to rent out very cheaply, please get in touch. Oh, by the way, I do not party, drink or make excessive noise, I keep to myself most of the time and would not be a bother. Most of the time you would not even know I was around. Yes I am social, but only if you wish.

I love to get to know people and have fun, but getting my life stable and making an income is most important to me right now. I am very happily married, but my husband is overseas trying to get our property sold so that he can once again join me here. By that time I expect to have a proper residence so that when the container arrives we will have a home to call home.

Leave a Reply

