Witch’s Excitement

The-Gray-Witch-s-Grimoire

I am so excited today because the book I ordered arrived today!! I have not yet had the opportunity to sit back with a cuppa and start to read it, but I will. After I have begun, I have asked permission from the author to write my perspective in a review, which I will gladly do if given permission.

There are tons of reviews all over the Internet, but to be honest, I like to form my own opinion and write them from my point of view. This is true on any review that I personally write. I read others, but they have no influence either way on how I review for myself. It may or may not make a difference to anyone, but I do it anyway. Everyone is never ever going to agree on everything nor are they going to disagree on everything, so I say the more positive or negative the better.

Right now I am off to grab a hot cuppa and begin my journey into the pages of The Gray Witch’s Grimoire.

Catch up to you later.

In the meantime, if you are interested in viewing the author’s website, please click here:    http://ladyamythyst.webs.com

Leave a Reply

