Software Review

Many of you who have been coming to my Blog, know that I write reviews, tests, positive and or negative remarks about things and I always give you my own personal opinion. You may or may not agree, but that is the way things are supposed to work. My Blog is my opinions and you do not have or need to agree or disagree, I simply spit it out and tell it as I see.

There is a grand piece of software on the market, and some of you may or may not have heard of it or you may or may not even use it, but to be it is an essential part of my everyday life. It is a constant sidekick to my everyday life, whether I am doing Mediation, Investigations, Blogging or simply living my everyday life.

It has everything that a person could ever want in a Personal Information Manager and more. If you need to keep track of your business affairs, personal affairs, birthday lists, things to do on a daily bases or if you want to write a journal or diary, this software has it all and will store the information all in one simple easy to use interface.

If you need to organize your life, your business or your notes, then I surely recommend that you click the link down below provided and check it out. As always I do not ask you to accept my word for it, but I always ask that you see for yourself and you be your own judge.

To me one of the best features of the EfficientPIM is that, it keeps track of all you want to enter into it, in one central location. Instead of having a seperate notebook or file for each segment of your affairs, it is all located in an organized handy and nifty space. This makes it a snap to get to, when you require that information in a hurry or when you need to make corrections and or additions.

I have tried other software programs in the past, but none, to me, even can compare to the quality, efficiency, tidiness and ease of use as EfficientPIM. Not only can you keep things organized with EfficientPIM but there is also a portable version. With the portable version of EfficientPIM, you can simply take your work or play with you no matter where you want to use it. If you happen to visit a friend or co-worker who does not have this on their computer, as long as you have the portable version, you will be able to continue your quest without having to send things through the Internet, in the cloud or take up space that you need for other things.

This is a great way to share specific sensitive documents, images or any other things that one does these days. So in my closing, I would like to provide you with the link so that you will be able to see for yourself, after all, you are the one in control of your life, so the final decisions you make are yours.

Enjoy, and I would love to have your feedback if you do download and try it.

www.efficientsoftware.net/pim

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

