Wow What a Day This has Been.

Today started just like any other. This being Saturday, I decided that I wanted to simply relax a bit before starting the day of cleaning my house. Since I work during the week, like most everyone else, I try to use the weekends to maintain a healthy and clean home. This morning was not one of those morning.

I got up around 8:00 AM, usual, had my cuppa tea and then had my coffee. I put the pork chops into the crock pot for tonight’s dinner. Around about 9:40-10:00 AM, I started to feel really dizzy and sick to my stomach. After about an hour and a half give or take a spell, I started to get really sick and throwing up. So come a little after noon, I decided to lie down and take a nap. Needless to say, I did fall asleep and slept until just before 2:00 PM. I was feeling better.  When I went to lay down, my 2 cats followed and they never both get on the bed together. Missy is always bullying Bella. Bella always sleeps on the bed during the day and she is always on me when I go to bed at night. Missy on the other hand, usually will not jump onto the bed when Bella is there, unless she can bully Bella into getting down. Bella slept at my feet while Missy slept on me at my chest.

During my sleep, I had the most disconcerting dream. This dream was so real. I was on my way to where, I do not know, I was in a bathroom, locked the door, but there was a gap under it, sort of like a doggie door and a woman and a small child started to come into the room through this undercrack, when they saw me, the woman said something and they went back to the other side. After I came out of the bathroom, we all got into a car and drove off. After a short drive they parked the car, we all got out and got into another car, before getting into the second car, I threw something on the seat of the first car, it landed face down on the back seat, I do not remember what it was but I did not want to carry it around, but wanted it for later, it had been a gift from one of the friends I was with. I did not know we were going to change cars, so after I went to get into the second car, that is when I woke up. Both cats still in the same spot.

OK, now that I have this all down, I am going to look up in my dream book all the components of this dream to try and make some sort of sense from it.

 

Leave a comment