What a Way

Those of you who have been following my posts, even though they have been few and far in between lately, and for that I am truly sorry, know that I like bargains. So when I find a way to gain either wants or needs, I try to post it here and share with all of you.

I belong to a website that you bid on things but you do not purchase them with cash money. You earn credits or points and that is what you use to bid and win with. Most of the time, you do not even have to pay shipping, as many of the sellers offer either free shipping or local pick-up. When I place an item on the site for auction, I always offer free shipping within the US. I have sold several items and I have won several items. I believe you all would enjoy this as much as I do, so I am putting a link below for you to go and check it out for yourself.

I know you will enjoy this and who knows you might even find things that you want to get rid of and just want to be able to trade it so to speak. Check it out today.

Go to www.listia.com

Leave a comment