Coloring Books for Kids

Grandmas Special

I have two grandchildren, a boy and a girl. I have not seen them other than by the Internet. The reason for this is because they are in the US and I am in South Africa, trying to get back to the USA. Finances right now will not allow me to get there, but that does not stop me from doing things for them and making sure they know who I am.

I have put together, from around the Internet some coloring books for them. My daughter will be printing them out for them to color. It’s just my way of spening time with them, until I can get the money for a ticket home.

I have placed a link to each coloring book here so if you have children and would like to be able to spend some time with them or give them some quiet time, feel free to download and have fun.

These are all from various sources and I put them all into one PDF file for them to have an actual book. My daughter will print the one off twice so they can each have one of the same.

Dylans Coloring Book

Kaylans Coloring Book

Kids coloring Book